IPL Fan Park 2020 Tickets, Date and Schedule

IPL 2020 will begun with a bang and all the teams are performing well. As these matches are being hosted in only 8 cities. Every team has a home ground and those matches are played on these 8 ground of 8 different cities. India is a big country and most of the cricket fans want to watch live matches with a real crowd. To keep this thing in mind, IPL fans can watch the live matches of IPL 2020 on the big screen along with the similar cricket loving people. There are a lot of interesting matches going on these days. In 2019, RCB, RR, and MI had’t been performing well, DC and KKR seem to have lost its form after a good start. SRH, KXIP and CSK are some of the top teams as per match results. The IPL fan park shows all of the matches but on different locations.

IPL 2020 Fan Park Schedule

IPL fan parks will cover 36 cities of 19 states of India. These fan parks are located in the main part of the city and entry is completely free. Seating is available on a first come first serve basis. Visitors only need t pay for food and beverages which are available to buy through counters. Each fans park has its own seating capacity, therefore, reach early to grab a perfect seat for yourself.

From the 2019 schedule, we can clearly see that IPL fan parks are scheduled on weekends to maximum fun. We have included the IPL 2020 fan park entry fee, timings, tickets and address for our readers.